Contact

Roosevelt Elementary School
3322 Roosevelt Rd
Kenosha, WI 53142

Telephone: 262-359-6097

Fax: 262-359-6107

Position Name Email
Principal Mr. Jered Kotarak jkotarak@kusd.edu
Secretary Mrs. Ludwig mludwig@kusd.edu
Health/Information Clerk Mrs. Sandberg ksandber@kusd.edu
4K Early Childhood Mrs. Sulko   Rm 108 nsulko@kusd.edu
Mrs. Dobrinska  Rm 108 ddobrins@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Mrs. Miller  Rm 106 jnmiller@kusd.edu
Ms. Garner  Rm 105 mgarner@kusd.edu
Grade One Mrs. Valukas  Rm 104 evalukas@kusd.edu
Mrs. Conti  Rm 103 sconti@kusd.edu
Ms. Hertogs  Rm 102 shertogs@kusd.edu
Grade Two Mrs. Aldridge Rm 208 daldridg@kusd.edu
Ms. Arneberg  Rm 204 jarneber@kusd.edu
Mrs. Patterson Rm 207 tpatters@kusd.edu
Grade Three Mrs. Schmitt  Rm 206 nschmitt@kusd.edu
Ms. Anderson Rm 201 sranders@kusd.edu
Mrs. Solomon Rm 203 ksolomon@kusd.edu
Grade Four Mrs. Rover  Rm 210 dchikero@kusd.edu
Mrs. Propsom Rm 209 dpropsom@kusd.edu
Mrs. Becker Rm 215 mbbecker@kusd.edu
Grade Five Mrs. Komistra  Rm 101 bkomistr@kusd.edu
Mrs. Bornhuetter  Rm 213 dbornhue@kusd.edu
Mrs. Ludlow  Rm 212 vludlow@kusd.edu
Mrs. Gustin  Rm 214 jgustin@kusd.edu
School Psychologist Mrs. Engle jengle@kusd.edu
Special Education Mrs. Luckhardt bluckhar@kusd.edu
Mr. Kauffman mkauffma@kusd.edu
Mrs. Sampsel ssampsel@kusd.edu
Special Education Assistant Mrs. Whinery cwhinery@kusd.edu
Mrs. Rizzo srizzo@kusd.edu
Mrs. Nitz cnitz@kusd.edu
ESL Teacher Mrs. Torres dtorres@kusd.edu
Program Support Teacher Ms. Guckenberger sguckenb@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Mrs. Aguilar saguilar@kusd.edu
Counselor Mrs. Williams mwilliam@kusd.edu
Librarian Mrs. Sheard ssheard@kusd.edu
Art Mrs. Matthews jmatthew@kusd.edu
Music Mrs. Feick kfeick@kusd.edu
Physical Education Mr. Pacetti tpacetti@kusd.edu
Spanish Teacher Ms. Ebener lebener@kusd.edu
Speech/Language Mrs. Eide reide@kusd.edu
Computer Tech Mr. Freeman tfreeman@kusd.edu
Custodians Mr. Holz kholz@kusd.edu
Mr. Hermann whermann@kusd.edu
Ms. Dickey rdickey@kusd.edu