Contact

 

Roosevelt Elementary School
3322 Roosevelt Rd
Kenosha, WI 53142

Telephone: (262) 359-6097

Fax: (262) 359-6107

Position Name E-mail
Principal Mr. Jered Kotarak jkotarak@kusd.edu
Secretary Mrs. Ludwig mludwig@kusd.edu
Health/Information Clerk Mrs. Sandberg ksandber@kusd.edu
4K Headstart Mrs. Sulko nsulko@kusd.edu
Mrs. Dobrinska ddobrins@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Mrs. Miller jnmiller@kusd.edu
Ms. Payne kpayne@kusd.edu
Ms. Lennertz jlennert@kusd.edu
Grade One Mrs. Valukas evalukas@kusd.edu
Mrs. Conti sconti@kusd.edu
Grade Two Ms.  Arneberg (Enrichment) jarneber@kusd.edu
Mrs. Aldridge daldridg@kusd.edu
Mrs. Patterson tpatters@kusd.edu
Grade Three Mrs. Schmitt (Enrichment) nschmitt@kusd.edu
Ms. Anderson sranders@kusd.edu
Mrs. Solomon ksolomon@kusd.edu
Grade Four Mrs. Rover  (Enrichment) dchikero@kusd.edu
Mrs. Propsom dpropsom@kusd.edu
Mrs. Becker mbbecker@kusd.edu
Mr. Basaldua cbasaldu@kusd.edu
Grade Five Mrs. Komistra (Enrichment) bkomistr@kusd.edu
Mrs. Bornhuetter dbornhue@kusd.edu
Mrs. Ludlow vludlow@kusd.edu
School Psychologist  Ms. Schreiber jschreib@kusd.edu
Special Education Mrs. Luckhardt bluckhar@kusd.edu
Mr. Kauffman mkauffma@kusd.edu
Mrs. Sampsel ssampsel@kusd.edu
Special Education Assistant Mrs. Whinery cwhinery@kusd.edu
 ESL Teacher Mrs. Torres dtorres@kusd.edu
Program Support Teacher Ms. Guckenberger sguckenb@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Mrs. Aguilar saguilar@kusd.edu
Counselor Mrs. Williams mwilliam@kusd.edu
Librarian Mrs. Sheard ssheard@kusd.edu
Art Mrs. Matthews jmatthew@kusd.edu
Music Mrs. Feick kfeick@kusd.edu
Physical Education Mr. Pacetti tpacetti@kusd.edu
Spanish Teacher Ms. Ebener lebener@kusd.edu
 Speech/Language Mrs. Eide reide@kusd.edu
Computer Tech Mr. Freeman tfreeman@kusd.edu
Custodians Mr. Wood cwood@kusd.edu
Mr. Hermann whermann@kusd.edu
Ms. Dickey rdickey@kusd.edu